0

Trainers

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van alle trainers met hun contactgegevens bij SK STEENHUFFEL.

Coaches 2019 - 2020

Ploeg Naam Voornaam GSM E-mail
U6 Lorenz Yauri 0479/06.77.96 Lonck06@icloud.com
U7 Van Grembergen Tim 0485/03.94.34 Tim.van.grembergen@outlook.be
U8 A rood Poep Kevin 0468/21.18.59 Kevn.poep@icloud.com
U8 B wit Quaisin Xavier 0478/52.44.65 Xavier_quaisin@hotmail.com
U9 De Wolf Wendy 0478-55 97 46 Wendyd.dwb@gmail.com
U10 Geen ploeg
U11 A rood Poep Kevin 0468/21.18.59 Kevn.poep@icloud.com
U11 B wit Moyson Jochen 0485/58.06.59 Jochenmoyson80@hotmail.com
U12 A rood Slachmuylders Gunter 0479/83.45.73 Slachmuyldersgunter@gmail.com
De Buysscher Baptist 0496/85.64.68 Tistelijn@hotmail.com
U12 B wit Jacobs Brent 0494/34.34.29 Brent_jacobs01@hotmail.com
Verbesselt Lars 0479/44.51.00 Lars.verbesselt@hotmail.com
U13 A rood Geerts David 0497/41.20.94 David.geerts2@telenet.be
U13 B wit De Borger Jonas 0478/25.00.98 Deborger1@hotmail.com
U15 Schelkens Jelle 0470/51.63.72 jelleschelkens@hotmail.com
U17 A rood Wyns Ronny 0475/40.57.27 Wyns.ronny@telenet.be
U17 B wit Bellon Ben 0496/94.34.81 ben.bellon2000@gmail.com
Beloften Riguel Nick 0468/12.99.04 Nick.riguel@gmail.com
B-ploeg P4 Carleer Gunter 0474/88.22.04 Gunter.carleer@alconlabs.com
A-ploeg P3 T1 Vermoesen Guy 0472/03.50.47 Guy.vermoesen@skynet.be
A-ploeg P3 T2 Van Den Steen Jan 0475/36.08.71 Vdsteenjeanke@gmail.com
Keepers fanion Franckaert Mathias 0472/97.37.62 Mathias.franckaert.1997@gmail.com
Keepers bovenbouw (U15 en U17) Franckaert Mathias 0472/97.37.62 Mathias.franckaert.1997@gmail.com
Keepers tussenbouw (tem U13) Franckaert Mathias 0472/97.37.62 Mathias.franckaert.1997@gmail.com
Zondagreserven De Wolf Wendy 0478-55 97 46 Wendyd.dwb@gmail.com
Herstelcoach - Physical coach  De Groen Francis 0477/61.68.85 Francisdegroen@belgacom.net