0

Trainers

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van alle trainers met hun contactgegevens bij SK STEENHUFFEL.

Coaches 2018 - 2019

Ploeg Naam Voornaam GSM E-mail
U6 Lorenz Yauri 0479-06 77 96 Lonck06@icloud.com
Spoelders Jonathan
U7 Baeyens Marjan 0476-92 04 09 marjanbaeyens@telenet.be
Van Hemelrijck Bas 0486-13 92 26 basvanhemelryck@hotmail.com
Meti Arkan 0489-52 00 93 meti.arkan@Hotmail.com
U8 De Wolf Wendy 0478-55 97 46 wendyd.dwb@gmail.com
U9 De Borger Jonas 0478-25 00 98 deborger1@hotmail.com
U10 Bessems Sven 0479-77 23 48 Sven.bessems@gmail.com
Heyvaert Kristof 0468-21 30 75 Heyvaert.kristof@telenet.be
U11 rood Slachmuylders Gunter 0479-83 45 73 slachmuyldersgunter@gmail.com
De Buysscher Baptist 0496-85 64 68 tistelijn@hotmail.com
U11 wit Jacobs Brent 0494-34 34 29 Brent_jacobs01@hotmail.com
Verbesselt Lars 0479-44 51 00 lars.verbesslt@hotmail.com
U12 rood Geerts David 0497-41 20 94 david.geerts2@telenet.be
U12 wit Wijns Ivan 0477-33 84 15 wjnske1@hotmail.com
U13 De Bondt Geert 0473-20 38 82 geert.debondt@nextel.be
Gruyaert Bart 0475-45 93 66 bart_gruyaert@telenet.be
U15 Wyns Ronny 0475-40 57 27 wyns.ronny@telenet.be
U17 wit Schelkens Jelle 0470-51 63 72 jelleschelkens@hotmail.com
Beloften Riguel Nick 0468-12 99 04 nick.riguel@gmail.com
B-ploeg P4 Carleer Gunter 0474-88 22 04 gunter.carleer@alconlabs.com
A-ploeg P3 Van Den Driessche Joël 0473-50 66 00 vandendriessche.joel@telenet.be
De Proft David 0479-92 05 52 david.de.proft09@gmail.com
Keepers fanion Mortier Jean-Paul 0478-32 49 89 jean-paul.mortier1@telenet.be
Keepers bovenbouw (U15 en U17) Hermans Birger 0496-84 24 67 birgerhermans@hotmail.com
Keepers tussenbouw (tem U13) Hermans Birger 0496-84 24 67 birgerhermans@hotmail.com
Zondagreserven De Wolf Wendy 0478-55 97 46 wendyd.dwb@gmail.com
Herstelcoach De Groen Francis 0477-61 68 85 francisdegroen@belgacom.net