0

Trainers

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van alle trainers met hun contactgegevens bij SK STEENHUFFEL.

Coaches 2021 - 2022

Ploeg Naam Voornaam GSM E-mail
U6 Verdickt Marthe 0489/48.08.99 marthe.verdickt@telenet.be
Saerens Meseret 0474/17.69.14
U8 Van Schel Mattias 0471/40.39.82 mvanschel@DELOITTE.com
Van Opstal Jens 0493/96.91.19 jensvanopstal@telenet.be
U9
U10 Moyson Jochen 0485/58.06.59 jochenmoyson80@hotmail.com
U11 Amerijckx Christophe 0498/94.08.45 christophe.amerijckx@fluvius.be
Van Den Bergh Jens 0479/63.09.27  jensvandenbergh1@gmail.com
U13 Moyson Jochen 0485/58.06.59 jochenmoyson80@hotmail.com
U15 B Wit Verbesselt Lars 0479/44.51.00 Larsverbesselt@hotmail.com
U15 A Rood De Borger Jonas 0478/25.00.98 Deborger1@hotmail.com
U15 De Borger Jonas 0478/25.00.98 Deborger1@hotmail.com
U17 Loos Kirsten 0472/29.35.10 Kirst@telenet.be
Beloften Schelkens Jelle 0470/51.63.72 jelleschelkens@hotmail.com
Beloften Slachmuylders Gunter 0479/83.45.73 slachmuyldersgunter@gmail.com
B-ploeg P4 Carleer Gunter 0474/88.22.04 Gunter.carleer@alconlabs.com
A-ploeg P3 - T1 Vermoesen Guy 0460/96.01.37 Guy.vermoesen@skynet.be
A-ploeg P3 T1 Van Den Steen Jan 0475/36.08.71 Vdsteenjeanke@gmail.com
Keepers fanion Huysegoms Kevin 0471/30.17.99 khuysego@gmail.com
Keepers bovenbouw (U15 en U17) Huysegoms Kevin 0471/30.17.99 khuysego@gmail.com
Keepers tussenbouw (tem U13) Huysegoms Kevin 0471/30.17.99 khuysego@gmail.com
Zondagreserven Loos Kirsten 0472/29.35.10 kirst@telenet.be
Coördinator onderbouw Van Grembergen Tim 0485-03 94 34 Tim.van.grembergen@outlook.be
Coördinator bovenbouw Goossens Jo 0478-72 43 44 goossensj19@gmail.com