0

Trainers

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van alle trainers met hun contactgegevens bij SK STEENHUFFEL.

Coaches 2020 - 2021

Ploeg Naam Voornaam GSM E-mail
U6 Verdickt Marthe 0489/48.08.99 marthe.verdickt@telenet.be
U7 Troch Joris 0476/50.96.35 joristroch@hotmail.com
Van Schel Mattias 0471/40.39.82 mvanschel@DELOITTE.com
U8 Amerijckx Tim 0485/03.94.34 Tim.van.grembergen@outlook.be
U9 A Rood Andries Rony 0486/54.80.49 rony.andries10@gmail.com
U9 B wit Beuckelaers Nils 0472/09.91.85 nilsbeuckelaers1997@gmail.com
U10 Amerijckx Christophe 0498/94.08.45 christophe.amerijckx@fluvius.be
U11 Geen ploeg
U12 A Rood Moyson Jochen 0485/58.06.59 jochenmoyson80@hotmail.com
U12 B wit
U13 A rood Verbesselt Lars 0479/44.51.00 Larsverbesselt@hotmail.com
U15 A rood Bellon Ben 0496/94.34.81 ben.bellon2000@gmail.com
U15 B wit De Borger Jonas 0478/25.00.98 Deborger1@hotmail.com
U17 Wyns Ronny 0475/40.57.27 Wyns.ronny@telenet.be
Beloften Slachmuylders Gunter 0479/83.45.73 slachmuyldersgunter@gmail.com
Schelkens Jelle 0470/51.63.72 jelleschelkens@hotmail.com
B-ploeg P4 Carleer Gunter 0474/88.22.04 Gunter.carleer@alconlabs.com
A-ploeg P3 - T1 Vermoesen Guy 0460/96.01.37 Guy.vermoesen@skynet.be
A-ploeg P3 T1 Van Den Steen Jan 0475/36.08.71 Vdsteenjeanke@gmail.com
Keepers fanion Huysegoms Kevin 0471/30.17.99 khuysego@gmail.com
Keepers bovenbouw (U15 en U17) Huysegoms Kevin 0471/30.17.99 khuysego@gmail.com
Keepers tussenbouw (tem U13) Huysegoms Kevin 0471/30.17.99 khuysego@gmail.com
Zondagreserven Loos Kirsten 0472/29.35.10 kirst@telenet.be